Contact us - Kvarken Ports Umeå

Teijo Seppelin, Kvarken Ports

Teijo Seppelin, Chief Executive Officer

Mob. +358 40 559 96 52
teijo.seppelin@kvarkenports.com

Patrick Mattsson

Patrick Mattsson, Vice President

Mob. +46 70 269 01 22
patrick.mattsson@kvarkenports.com

Christer Nederstedt, Kvarken Ports

Christer Nederstedt,
Marketing- and sales manager

Mob. +46 70 597 82 86
christer.nederstedt@kvarkenports.com

Patrik Rudolfsson, Kvarken Ports

Markus Franzén
Harbour master

Mob. +46 70 387 00 29
markus.franzen@kvarkenports.com

Mathias Karlsson, Digitalisation strategist

Mob. +46 70 288 84 35
mathias.karlsson@kvarkenports.com

Stefan Rehn, Operation manager

Tel. +46 90 16 32 91
Mob. +46 70 693 60 44
stefan.rehn@kvarkenports.com

Viktoria Larsson, Kvarken Ports

Jakob Härdell, Operation & transport developer

Mob. +46 70 557 17 77
jakob.hardell@kvarkenports.com

Teijo Seppelin, Kvarken Ports

Marcus Wincent, Traffic planner

Mob. +46 70 511 22 78
marcus.wincent@kvarkenports.com

Robert Forsberg, Workshop manager

Tel. +46 70 227 89 88

Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Tomas Yhrlund, Electrician


Oscar Nilsson, Crane operator


Patrik Rudolfsson, Kvarken Ports

Mats Nilsson, Crane operator



Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Per Wallström, Crane operator


Jan-Olov Wincent, Crane operator


Alexander Olofsson, Crane operator


Michael Wincent, Crane operator


Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Erik Edström, Crane operator


Roger Johansson, Crane operator


Andreas Johansson, Crane operator


Jon Nilsson, Crane operator

 

Dennis Widmark, Crane operator


Jimmy Widmark, Crane operator